Guided tours to the exhibition "Yannis Moralis"
VISUAL ARTS
Guided tours to the exhibition "Yannis Moralis"
138 PIREOS ST.
FROM 06/10/2018 - TO 30/11/2018

Guided tours will be carried out by a special guest. 

Due to the great interest in this event, reservation is required. Information-reservation: 2103453111, Monday– Friday, 10:00 – 15:00. 

The guided tours' schedule is as follows:

OCTOBER

Saturday 06/10/2018, at 12:00 - Guided tour by painter Alekos Levidis

Saturday 13/10/2018, at 12:00 - Guided tour by painter Thanassis Makris

Saturday 20/10/2018, at 12:00 - Guided tour of the art historian Irene Orati

 

NOVEMBER

Friday 02/11/2018, at 19:00 – Guided tour by painter Thanassis Makris

Saturday 03/11/2018, at 12:00 Guided tour by painter George Rorris

Sunday 04/11/2018, at 12:00 Guided tour by painter Makis Theofylaktopoulos

 

Friday 09/11/2018, at 19:00 – Guided tour by painter George Hadjimichalis

Saturday 10/11/2018, at 12:00 – Guided tour by the curator of the Exhibition, Nikos Paissios

Sunday 11/11/2018, at 12:00 – Guided Tour by Marina Lambraki-Plaka, Professor Emeritus of Art History and Director of the National Gallery 

 

Friday 16/11/2018, at 19:00 – Guided tour of the art historia Anni Malama

Saturday 17/11/2018, at 12:00 – Guided tour by Dionysis Kapsalis, Director of The National Bank of Greece Cultural Foundation (MIET)

Sunday 18/11/2018, at 12:00 – Guided tour by painter Pavlos Samios

 

Friday 23/11/2018, at 19:00 – Guided tour of the art historian Irene Orati

Saturday 24/11/2018, at 12:00 – Guided tour by painter George Hadjimichalis

Sunday 25/11/2018, at 12:00 – The guided tour by painter Christos Bokoros IS CANCELED / The tour will be carried out by painter Kyriakos Katzourakis

 

Friday 30/11/2018, at 19:00 – Guided tour by painter Alekos Levidis

 

 

TAGS + Add

INFORMATION ABOUT EVENTS

138 PIREOS ST.
OPENING HOURS:

06.10.2018, 13.10.2018 & 20.10.2018, 12:00

TICKETS:

Plus € 2 to the admission cost of the exhibition (€ 8, € 4)

ORGANISATION:
HASHTAG EVENTS:
#MoralisBM

UNDER THE AUSPICES / MAJOR SPONSOR

SPONSORS

SUPPORTERS

BENAKI MUSEUM OFFICIAL PAINT SPONSOR

OFFICIAL TECHNOLOGY SPONSOR

EXHIBITION COMMUNICATION SPONSORS